Office of Advancement Staff


Nadine Baker
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
260-982-5126
nabaker@manchester.edu

Elena Bohlander ’14
Assistant Director of The Manchester Fund
260-982-5968
embohlander@manchester.edu



Taylor Strong 
Administrative Assistant of Alumni Relations 
260-982-5223
trstrong@manchester.edu



Shannon Griffith
Director of Development
260-982-5377
wsgriffith@manchester.edu


June Haecker
Data Specialist
260-982-5023
jahaecker@manchester.edu


Melanie Harmon
Vice President for Advancement
260-982-5211
mbharmon@manchester.edu


Janeen Kooi
Director of The Manchester Fund and Donor Relations
260-982-5202
jwkooi@manchester.edu


Amanda Kreps `96
Director of Development
260-982-5221
arkreps@manchester.edu


Megan Sarber `07
Manager of Donor Relations
260-982-5384
mesarber02@manchester.edu
print

Rita Schroll
Divisional Administrative Assistant
260-982-5218
rjschroll@manchester.edu


Jennifer K. Mitchell '84 Shepherd
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
260-982-5222
jkshepherd@manchester.edu


Tracy Turner
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
260-982-5412
taturner@manchester.edu


Melissa K. Donaldson '99 West
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
260-982-5203
mkwest@manchester.edu


JoHanna Young
Director of Advancement Services
260-982-5224
jgyoung@manchester.edu