Development Office

Elena Bohlander `14
Assistant Director of The Manchester Fund
260-982-5968
embohlander@manchester.edu

Shannon Griffith
Director of Development
260-982-5377
wsgriffith@manchester.edu

Janeen Kooi
Director of The Manchester Fund and Donor Relations
260-982-5202
mailto:jwkooi@manchester.edu

Amanda Kreps `96
Director of Development
260-982-5221
arkreps@manchester.edu

Megan Sarber `07
Manager of Donor Relations
260-982-5384
mesarber02@manchester.edu

Rita Schroll
Divisional Administrative Assistant
260-982-5218
rjschroll@manchester.edu